Visa Information

Opening hours and contact numbers:

Visa applications can be accepted in the Visa Section only after an appointment has been made for this purpose. You find the link to the appointment system  in the information about the different visa categories .

Please read carefully the information regarding visas on this website and restrict your inquiries to specific questions concerning visa matters that are not answered by the information on the website.

Contact details of the visa section:
Phone: (0063 2) 8702 3001
E-Mail: visa@mani.diplo.de

For general inquiries about visas you can call the Visa Section from Monday to Thursday from 2.00 pm to 3.00 pm. If you have specific questions concerning your visa application, please send us an email.

NOTICE: We recommend enquiries via email rather than telephone calls.

Top of page